Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (704)889-4393 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

35th Anniversary Sale • Celebrate & Save • Prices Slashed

Tyndall Team:

Tyndall Furniture & Mattress is dedicated to a strong company culture. We are driven to have a humble, willing attitude of service, building one another up, unified, working toward a common goal of providing an excellent customer experience and strong company culture. As a family owned and operated business, we embrace our roots. Our company culture is based on a strong sense of family and loyalty to our community. We are a staff of creatively driven, hard working, passionate people that are proud to be your neighbors and we want to help you find the perfect furniture to make your house a home.

Our sales consultants are trained not to be pushy, but rather to be there to assist our clients. They are regularly trained on the newest furniture and mattress technology so that they can offer practical guidance and assistance to purchase the perfect product for you. Our design team is highly creative and eager to assist with your project. As a full design store, we offer thousands upon thousands of options for completely customizable pieces. Our design team can help you find the perfect pieces, finishes and fabrics to work in your space. After the sales experience, the quality of service doesn't stop there! Our warehouse and delivery staff are among the best rated in the business. We regularly receive client follow-up calls to thank us for the outstanding quality of service they received upon delivery. We are passionate about being respectful to our clients and treating them like family, just as we do within our company culture. When you shop at Tyndall, you are part of the family!

Company Directory:

Tyndall Furniture & Mattress does their best to keep the online company directory current. If you are looking for specific contact information that is not listed below, please contact info@tyndallfurniture.com for more information. This company directory is current as of 7/2/2018.

Family Owned & Operated:

Chuck Tyndall
President
Diane Tyndall Jones
Chief Operating Officer
Ellis Jones
Operations Manager
Jonathan Jones
Warehouse Manager
jonathan@tyndallfurniture.com
Ashley Jones Yates

Design Team:

Sheila Brunson
Sales & Design Consultant
Sheila@TyndallFurniture.com
(803) 802-7710
John Dixon
Sales & Design Consultant
J.Dixon@TyndallFurniture.com
(803) 802-7710
Lynn Watts
Sales & Design Consultant
Lynn@TyndallFurniture.com
(803) 802-7710 x3225

Sales Consultants:

Roger King
Sales Consultant
Roger@TyndallFurniture.com
(803) 802-7710
Don Krauss
Sales Consultant
Don@TyndallFurniture.com
(704) 889-4394
David Moore
Sales Consultant
David@TyndallFurniture.com
(704) 847-6288
Charles Harwood
Sales Consultant
Charles@TyndallFurniture.com
(704) 889-4393

Warranty Support Dept.:

Mike Byrd
Warranty Support Manager
support@TyndallFurniture.com
(803) 802-7710 x3244

Office Team:

Lindsay Crawford
Office Manager
Lindsay@TyndallFurniture.com
(803) 802-7710 x3227
Kristen R. Sawyers
Administrative Assistant
Kristen@TyndallFurniture.com
(803) 802-7710 x3240
Debbie Fowler
Administrative Assistant
Debbie@TyndallFurniture.com
(704) 889-4393
Sharon Johnson
Administrative Assistant
Sharon@TyndallFurniture.com
(803) 802-7710 x3229
Amy L. Thompson
Administrative Assistant
Amy@TyndallFurniture.com
(803) 802-7710 x3228

Marketing Department:

Marissa Tabory Mifflin
Brand Marketing Manager
Marissa@TyndallFurniture.com
Office: (803) 802-7710
Cell: (440) 554-6345

Warehouse Managers:

Jonathan Jones
Warehouse Inventory Manager
jonathon@TyndallFurniture.com

Warehouse Delivery Team:

Reggie Ferrell
Warehouse & White Glove Delivery
Rick Dailey
Shipping & Receiving Specialist
Drew Henderson
Warehouse & White Glove Delivery
Dameko Thorpe
Warehouse & White Glove Delivery
Drew Jimenez
Warehouse & White Glove Delivery
Zo Southern
Warehouse & White Glove Delivery
(803) 802-7710 x3223
(803) 802-7710 x3500
Dalton Blackwelder
Warehouse & White Glove Delivery
MC McKee
Assistant Warehouse Manager